This Week’s Palestine Rentals – My Openings as of January 7, 2015

Palestine texas homes for rent

This Week’s Palestine Rentals – My Openings as of January 7, 2015

click the links below to view more information & photos.

Two Bedrooms For Rent in Palestine, TX

2 bedroom / 1 bath duplex – $795 – No pets

**PREVIEW OF RENTALS COMING SOON**

3 bed/1 bath  in WISD – Will be ready in next 2 weeks – $850/mo
Links will be posted to these “Coming Soon” listings at www.RentPalestine.com and at www.facebook.com/RentPalestine as soon as they are ready to begin showing!
For more information on property management services or to fill out an application to rent, please visit www.RentPalestine.com

Lisa E. Priest is a Full Time Property Manager & Palestine, Texas REALTOR® / Real Estate Agent with Picket Fence Realty, Inc.

You can call her via phone or text at 903-948-3343 or email Lisa@rentpalestine.com

www.RentPalestine.comwww.BuyPalestine.com

buy-rent-sell-property management

Follow me on Facebook!

One thought on “This Week’s Palestine Rentals – My Openings as of January 7, 2015

  1. Lisa Kristy wages told me contact u I’m n need.long term rental I have 2 small dashhounds n cat I was on tour of homes Christmas so I take care my place need 3/2 or 1.5 bath I pay 1200.00 want to pay 1000 at most

Leave a Reply

